Monday, November 12, 2012

San Marino - The Second Tower in Winter

Rep. Di San. Marino
Panorama invernale della II Torre
Winter panorama of the 2nd Tower

This postcard is unused.

- - - - - - -

The Three Towers of San Marino are a group of towers located in the small European country of San Marino. Located on the three peaks of Monte Titano in the capital (also called San Marino), they are depicted on both the national flag and coat of arms.

No comments: